in2 vs Praxadem: after-school and academy software compared

Page last reviewed: · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.

Independent products

Listed A to Z. Alphabetical order is not a quality ranking.

Criterionin2
Company and base

in2 has an address in Lebanon on its contact page. On 7 Oct we also read the names in2 SAL and INTOO LLC (UAE); the 16 Oct read of the page shows only "in2", so we cannot confirm the legal names.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Published price

Per month at list price: Starter $99 (up to 100 active clients, 1 branch), Advanced $189 (300), Pro $329 (600, 2 branches). Enterprise by quote. The page also shows prices 10% and 15% lower without saying which billing term they apply to. Branded app +$175 a month; extra branch $100; each extra 100 clients $60.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Setup and data move

A full data migration costs $1,200 once. Each package includes 3 free training sessions. A branded app costs $175 a month extra.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Arabic

Its release notes say the web app can be switched between English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Tagalog and Urdu. Right-to-left layout is not stated.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Dollar and lira billing

One base currency. Another currency is recorded at an exchange rate typed in by hand.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

WhatsApp

Built-in WhatsApp is marked "coming soon" on the pricing page.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Parent app

A parent app in the App Store and Google Play. A branded app costs $175 a month extra.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Online payments

Its release notes list Paymob (August 2025) and OMT (November 2025) among its payment options.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Classes, attendance and enrolment

Its academy guide describes a child and parent module with notifications, progress reports and online payment, plus check-in and check-out attendance and scheduling. Sibling or family billing is not stated.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Lebanon-specific support

Based in Lebanon (address on its contact page). Whish payments are supported according to its help pages, which we read on 7 Oct.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

in2: Fit: in2 is sold as sports-academy software. It is not marketed as a general tutoring, language or music tool.

Owned by us

Products owned by the company that publishes this site. Shown with the same facts and criteria, in a separate block, never ranked and never given a rank number.

CriterionPraxadem Owned by us
Company and base

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Published price

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Setup and data move

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Arabic

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Dollar and lira billing

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

WhatsApp

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Parent app

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Online payments

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Classes, attendance and enrolment

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Lebanon-specific support

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Praxadem: No public product page exists yet (praxadem.com did not load when we checked on 2026-10-07), so none of its facts can be cited. Every row is TO CONFIRM by the product team before this page is published.

After-school and academy management software in Lebanon: a buyer's guide