Kinderpedia
A school and childcare management platform sold per centre, with offices in Europe, Brazil and the UAE.
Fit: sold to schools and childcare centres. A weaker fit for academies and tutoring centres.
Editorial score: No score yet: we have not finalised a scoring method
| Criterion | Fact |
|---|---|
| Company and base | Offices in Brazil, Portugal, Romania, Switzerland, the UAE and the United Kingdom. No single headquarters is stated. |
| Published price | From €49 per centre a month billed yearly (€61 billed monthly). Essentials €99 (€124), Professional €199 (€249). Business Plus by quote for 500+ students. A trial can be started. |
| Setup and data move | Support grows with the plan: self-onboarding on Starter, in-app support on Essentials, assisted onboarding on Professional. The pricing page lists no separate setup fee. |
| Arabic | The system is offered in more than 40 languages, and the site says it works with Middle East schools that use Arabic as their primary language. Right-to-left layout is not stated. |
| Dollar and lira billing | Not published, or not found yet |
Not published, or not found yet | |
| Parent app | Available as a web platform and a mobile app, with a parent-teacher communication app. Whether it is a store app under the centre's own brand is not stated. |
| Online payments | Card payments from families are processed through Stripe and paid out to the centre's bank account. |
| Classes, attendance and enrolment | Among its modules: attendance tracking, a timetable, an admissions CRM, family management and billing across family accounts. |
| Lebanon-specific support | Not published, or not found yet |