Teach 'n Go
An Irish tutoring and academy platform for language, tutoring and music schools, sold by student count.
Fit: its site lists language schools, tutoring academies and music schools.
Editorial score: No score yet: we have not finalised a scoring method
| Criterion | Fact |
|---|---|
| Company and base | Teach 'n Go Ireland Limited, Dublin, Ireland. |
| Published price | Teach 'n Go: €69 or $79 a month for up to 100 live students. Teach 'n Go Pro: €99 or $109. More students cost more. 14-day free trial, no card. |
| Setup and data move | Optional one-time fees: onboarding pack €500, a training session €150, data migration €150. |
| Arabic | An Arabic interface is offered, one of 24 languages; each user picks their own. Right-to-left layout is not stated. |
| Dollar and lira billing | Not published, or not found yet |
Not published, or not found yet | |
| Parent app | A student and parent portal. Teachers and admins can check schedules and attendance from a phone. A store app is not stated. |
| Online payments | Online payments with PayPal or Stripe. |
| Classes, attendance and enrolment | Timetables with clash prevention, teacher scheduling, attendance, student and parent records, and online booking. Family or sibling billing is not stated. |
| Lebanon-specific support | Not published, or not found yet |