Jackrabbit Class
Jackrabbit Class is class management software for youth activity centres such as dance studios, swim schools, gymnastics gyms, cheer programs and music schools. It lists class scheduling, online registration, tuition billing, reporting and a mobile app, and states 7,000 clients worldwide.
Verification: Partly verified · Checked on · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.
Quick facts
- Price as published
- Jackrabbit Class from $49 per month and Jackrabbit Plus from $93 per month, tiered by student count at month end; Enterprise $245 per month (with Jackrabbit Class) or $331 per month (with Jackrabbit Plus). Jackrabbit Plus has a one-time $169 setup fee. Currency not named on the page.
- Arabic support
- Unknown
- Works offline
- Unknown
- Countries
- Not stated by the vendor
- Languages
- Not stated by the vendor
- Currencies
- Not stated by the vendor
- Company base
- Not stated by the vendor
- Categories
- After-school and education software
- Vendor website
- jackrabbitclass.com
Features the vendor states
- Classes and timetable
- Invoicing and recurring billing
- Tuition and fee collection
- Online payments
- Member or parent app
- Reports and dashboards
Verification
Partly verified. Not yet confirmed: countries, languages, Arabic support, offline use, currencies, and company base.
Prices carry a dollar sign without a currency code; USD is assumed. The pages read state no languages, countries or Arab-world presence.
Editorial score: No score yet: we have not finalised a scoring method
Frequently asked questions
How much does Jackrabbit Class cost?
Jackrabbit Class from $49 per month and Jackrabbit Plus from $93 per month, tiered by student count at month end; Enterprise $245 per month (with Jackrabbit Class) or $331 per month (with Jackrabbit Plus). Jackrabbit Plus has a one-time $169 setup fee. Currency not named on the page. Checked on 2026-10-16.
Does Jackrabbit Class support Arabic?
Unknown. The vendor's pages do not say whether Arabic is supported.
Can Jackrabbit Class work offline?
Unknown. The vendor's pages do not say.
Which countries does Jackrabbit Class serve?
The vendor's pages do not name specific countries.
Which currencies does Jackrabbit Class handle?
The vendor's pages do not name currencies.