in2
A Lebanese company's self-serve gym and academy software with a store app for parents.
Verification: Verified on the vendor's pages · Checked on · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.
Quick facts
- Price as published
- Per month at list price: Starter $99 (up to 100 active clients, 1 branch), Advanced $189 (300), Pro $329 (600, 2 branches). Enterprise by quote. The page also shows prices 10% and 15% lower without saying which billing term they apply to. Branded app +$175 a month; extra branch $100; each extra 100 clients $60.
- Arabic support
- Partial: Arabic offered, right-to-left or coverage not stated
- Works offline
- Unknown
- Countries
- Lebanon and Qatar
- Languages
- English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Filipino, and Urdu
- Currencies
- USD, SAR
- Company base
- Lebanon
- Categories
- Gym and fitness software, Martial arts and sports academy software, After-school and education software
- Vendor website
- joinin2.com/
Features the vendor states
- Member and client records
- Invoicing and recurring billing
- Classes and timetable
- Attendance and check-in
- Member or parent app
- Online payments
- Several branches
Verification
Verified on the vendor's pages.
- https://customer.joinin2.com/knowledge/-setting-up-payment-methods
- https://customer.joinin2.com/knowledge/set-up-your-whish-payments
- https://joinin2.com/
- https://joinin2.com/a-comprehensive-guide-to-sports-academy-management-software/
- https://joinin2.com/contact-us/
- https://joinin2.com/pricing
- https://joinin2.com/pricing/
- https://joinin2.com/release-notes-portal/
- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.codefish.in&hl=en&gl=LB
Editorial score: No score yet: we have not finalised a scoring method
Frequently asked questions
How much does in2 cost?
Per month at list price: Starter $99 (up to 100 active clients, 1 branch), Advanced $189 (300), Pro $329 (600, 2 branches). Enterprise by quote. The page also shows prices 10% and 15% lower without saying which billing term they apply to. Branded app +$175 a month; extra branch $100; each extra 100 clients $60. Checked on 2026-10-16.
Does in2 support Arabic?
Partly. The vendor offers Arabic, but right-to-left layout or full coverage is not stated.
Can in2 work offline?
Unknown. The vendor's pages do not say.
Which countries does in2 serve?
The vendor's pages name: Lebanon and Qatar.
Which currencies does in2 handle?
The vendor's pages name: USD, SAR.
Guide fact sheet: in2 · Gym and sports academy software in Lebanon: a buyer's guide