Martial arts and sports academy software: compare 10 products

Martial arts schools and sports academies need belts and grading, teams and fixtures, attendance by class and parent communication on top of billing. This page lists 10 products with the price each vendor publishes, the countries and languages it supports, Arabic support, offline use and currencies, each with a source and the date we checked it.

How to read this table

Independent products

Listed A to Z. Alphabetical order is not a quality ranking.

ProductCountriesArabic supportWorks offlineCurrenciesPrice as published
ClubSysPartly verifiedQatarUnknownUnknown-Not published: the site invites you to book a demo. (Checked on )
GlofoxPartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorUnknownUnknown-No price published; the pricing page is a quote request form (business type, number of locations, details). Plan names and amounts are not shown. (Checked on )
in2Verified on the vendor's pagesLebanon and QatarPartialUnknownUSD, SARPer month at list price: Starter $99 (up to 100 active clients, 1 branch), Advanced $189 (300), Pro $329 (600, 2 branches). Enterprise by quote. The page also shows prices 10% and 15% lower without saying which billing term they apply to. Branded app +$175 a month; extra branch $100; each extra 100 clients $60. (Checked on )
KicksitePartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorUnknownUnknown-Plans priced by active students, billed monthly, with all features on every tier: 0 to 25 students $49 a month, 26 to 50 students $99, 51 to 100 students $149, 101 or more $199. The first 30 days are free. Currency is shown only as $. (Checked on )
KoorzaVerified on the vendor's pagesSaudi ArabiaFullUnknownSARNo tiers: the whole platform is free, with no subscription fee and no setup fee. The site's pages are in Arabic only. (Checked on )
RekazPartly verifiedSaudi ArabiaPartialUnknownSARMonthly: Individuals SAR 99, Advanced SAR 299, Premium SAR 499. Yearly: Advanced SAR 2,999, Premium SAR 5,999, VIP SAR 14,999. The Individuals yearly price is not shown on a visible card (the page's data shows SAR 799): TO CONFIRM. A branded mobile app is SAR 9,200 a year extra. (Checked on )
TamarranVerified on the vendor's pagesBahrain, Saudi Arabia, and QatarPartialUnknown-Not published: five tiers (Manager, Starter, Pro, Pro+, Ultimate), each by quote request. (Checked on )
TeamUpPartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorUnknownUnknownUSD, GBP, EUR, AUD, CADMonthly price depends on the number of active customers; the page as read showed $189 a month for 101 to 200 active customers, with other tiers selectable but not displayed. Custom branded app add-on $99 a month. No contract or setup fee. A free trial is offered, length not stated. (Checked on )
Zen PlannerPartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorUnknownUnknown-Packages shown as starting prices, billed monthly: Zen Planner Studio $99 a month, Essentials $198, Ultimate $348, and a New Business Bundle $199. Currency is shown only as $. No free trial is listed; a demo and free onboarding sessions are offered. (Checked on )

Owned by us

Products owned by the company that publishes this site. Shown with the same facts and criteria, in a separate block, never ranked and never given a rank number.

ProductCountriesArabic supportWorks offlineCurrenciesPrice as published
Praxella Owned by usVerified on the vendor's pagesNot stated by the vendorFullUnknownUSDYear 1, everything included: $3,000 (Studio, up to 150 members, one location), $4,500 (Academy, up to 400), $5,500 (Network, unlimited members, two locations included). From year 2: $79, $149 or $249 a month, or $711, $1,341 or $2,241 a year. Each extra branch is $79 a month. (Checked on )

Frequently asked questions

What features matter for a martial arts school?

Belt and grading tracking, class attendance, recurring billing for families and parent messaging matter most. Listings show which of these a vendor states on its own pages.

Can the same software run a football or sports academy?

Some products cover teams and fixtures as well as classes; others are built for one sport. Check the "Teams and fixtures" and "Belts and grading" features on each listing.

Are international martial arts tools usable in Arabic?

Several international tools are listed here, and their Arabic support ranges from full to none. The Arabic row shows what each vendor states; unknown means the vendor does not say.

Are you the vendor?

Claiming this listing is free. You can correct any fact, with a source link, and add your reply.

List your software Claim your listing

How to choose · How we review · Ownership and independence