Zen Planner
Zen Planner is gym management software from Daxko, aimed at martial arts schools, MMA and jiu-jitsu gyms, CrossFit boxes, personal training and boutique studios. Its page lists scheduling, billing, attendance, belt and skill tracking, online booking, text and email campaigns and a branded mobile app.
Verification: Partly verified · Checked on · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.
Quick facts
- Price as published
- Packages shown as starting prices, billed monthly: Zen Planner Studio $99 a month, Essentials $198, Ultimate $348, and a New Business Bundle $199. Currency is shown only as $. No free trial is listed; a demo and free onboarding sessions are offered.
- Arabic support
- Unknown
- Works offline
- Unknown
- Countries
- Not stated by the vendor
- Languages
- Not stated by the vendor
- Currencies
- Not stated by the vendor
- Company base
- United States
- Categories
- Gym and fitness software, Martial arts and sports academy software
- Vendor website
- zenplanner.com
Features the vendor states
- Member and client records
- Invoicing and recurring billing
- Online payments
- Classes and timetable
- Online booking
- Attendance and check-in
- Belts and grading
- SMS and email reminders
- Member or parent app
- Staff, coaches and payroll
Verification
Partly verified. Not yet confirmed: countries, languages, Arabic support, offline use, and currencies.
Prices appear as $ with no currency named; USD is assumed from the US head office. No supported countries or languages are listed on the pages read.
Editorial score: No score yet: we have not finalised a scoring method
Frequently asked questions
How much does Zen Planner cost?
Packages shown as starting prices, billed monthly: Zen Planner Studio $99 a month, Essentials $198, Ultimate $348, and a New Business Bundle $199. Currency is shown only as $. No free trial is listed; a demo and free onboarding sessions are offered. Checked on 2026-10-16.
Does Zen Planner support Arabic?
Unknown. The vendor's pages do not say whether Arabic is supported.
Can Zen Planner work offline?
Unknown. The vendor's pages do not say.
Which countries does Zen Planner serve?
The vendor's pages do not name specific countries.
Which currencies does Zen Planner handle?
The vendor's pages do not name currencies.