Gym and fitness software: compare 17 products

Gym and fitness software handles memberships, recurring billing, class schedules and check-in. This page lists 17 products with the price each vendor publishes, the countries and languages it supports, Arabic support, offline use and currencies, each with a source and the date we checked it.

How to read this table

Independent products

Listed A to Z. Alphabetical order is not a quality ranking.

ProductCountriesArabic supportWorks offlineCurrenciesPrice as published
ArabGymVerified on the vendor's pagesSaudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, and EgyptFullYesUSDOne plan with every feature: $9.99 a month or $99.99 a year per gym, billed in US dollars. 30-day free trial, no card. The page lists unlimited members and staff, and branches at no extra fee. (Checked on )
Book & GoVerified on the vendor's pagesQatarPartialUnknown-Not published: it varies with the number of facilities, sports and features; ask for a quote. (Checked on )
ClubSysPartly verifiedQatarUnknownUnknown-Not published: the site invites you to book a demo. (Checked on )
Easy Gym SoftwarePartly verifiedQatarUnknownUnknown-No price is shown on its Qatar page. (Checked on )
GlofoxPartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorUnknownUnknown-No price published; the pricing page is a quote request form (business type, number of locations, details). Plan names and amounts are not shown. (Checked on )
GymFlowPartly verifiedEgypt, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, and OmanPartialYes-No price published; the vendor describes a quote-first model where pricing depends on gym size, branch setup, rollout needs and support scope, with final terms confirmed in writing before launch. (Checked on )
GymLebUnverifiedLebanonUnknownUnknown-No price found. We found no website of its own, only a G2 listing and a member app in the app stores. (Checked on )
GymMasterPartly verifiedAustralia, New Zealand, and CanadaUnknownUnknownUSD, AUD, NZDPer site per month, excluding tax, billed monthly with a 10% discount for yearly payment. Software only, in USD: Foundation (up to 100 members) $89, Advanced (up to 400) $129, Professional (up to 1,300) $209, Enterprise on request. Prices are also listed in AUD and NZD. No free trial is listed; a 60-day money-back offer is stated. (Checked on )
GymWysePartly verifiedQatarUnknownUnknownUSDStarter $59, Professional $99, Enterprise $149 a month. (Checked on )
IDS FitnessPartly verifiedSaudi ArabiaPartialUnknownSARPlans in SAR: Essentials from 374 SAR a month billed yearly (449 SAR billed monthly, no setup fee); Growth 916 SAR a month billed yearly (1,099 SAR monthly, plus a 2,198 SAR setup fee on monthly billing); Pro 1,666 SAR a month billed yearly (1,999 SAR monthly); Enterprise from 3,250 SAR a month billed yearly. No free trial; 14-day money-back offer. (Checked on )
in2Verified on the vendor's pagesLebanon and QatarPartialUnknownUSD, SARPer month at list price: Starter $99 (up to 100 active clients, 1 branch), Advanced $189 (300), Pro $329 (600, 2 branches). Enterprise by quote. The page also shows prices 10% and 15% lower without saying which billing term they apply to. Branded app +$175 a month; extra branch $100; each extra 100 clients $60. (Checked on )
MargBooks Gym POSPartly verifiedUnited Arab Emirates and IndiaPartialUnknown-No price published; the pages offer a free demo and a 7-day free trial and mention flexible plans without amounts. Contact the vendor for pricing. (Checked on )
TamarranVerified on the vendor's pagesBahrain, Saudi Arabia, and QatarPartialUnknown-Not published: five tiers (Manager, Starter, Pro, Pro+, Ultimate), each by quote request. (Checked on )
TeamUpPartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorUnknownUnknownUSD, GBP, EUR, AUD, CADMonthly price depends on the number of active customers; the page as read showed $189 a month for 101 to 200 active customers, with other tiers selectable but not displayed. Custom branded app add-on $99 a month. No contract or setup fee. A free trial is offered, length not stated. (Checked on )
VirtuagymPartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorUnknownUnknown-No price published; pricing is given on request after a demo. A free trial and a free demo are offered. Plan names and amounts were not visible on the pages read. (Checked on )
Zen PlannerPartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorUnknownUnknown-Packages shown as starting prices, billed monthly: Zen Planner Studio $99 a month, Essentials $198, Ultimate $348, and a New Business Bundle $199. Currency is shown only as $. No free trial is listed; a demo and free onboarding sessions are offered. (Checked on )

Owned by us

Products owned by the company that publishes this site. Shown with the same facts and criteria, in a separate block, never ranked and never given a rank number.

ProductCountriesArabic supportWorks offlineCurrenciesPrice as published
Praxella Owned by usVerified on the vendor's pagesNot stated by the vendorFullUnknownUSDYear 1, everything included: $3,000 (Studio, up to 150 members, one location), $4,500 (Academy, up to 400), $5,500 (Network, unlimited members, two locations included). From year 2: $79, $149 or $249 a month, or $711, $1,341 or $2,241 a year. Each extra branch is $79 a month. (Checked on )

Frequently asked questions

What should a gym in the Arab world look for in management software?

Check four things first: Arabic with right-to-left screens, billing in the currencies you charge (for example US dollars and Lebanese pounds), WhatsApp or SMS reminders, and a full data export so you can leave. Then compare the published price for your number of members.

How much does gym software cost?

Published prices in this directory range from free plans to monthly subscriptions in US dollars or Saudi riyals, and several vendors sell by quote only. Open a listing to see the price exactly as the vendor published it and the date we checked it.

Does gym software work without internet?

Many listed products are cloud services and need a connection. Each listing states whether the vendor says it can work offline; where the vendor does not say, we write unknown.

Are you the vendor?

Claiming this listing is free. You can correct any fact, with a source link, and add your reply.

List your software Claim your listing

How to choose · How we review · Ownership and independence