Book & Go
A court, pool and studio booking and membership product with Doha pages.
Verification: Verified on the vendor's pages · Checked on · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.
Quick facts
- Price as published
- Not published: it varies with the number of facilities, sports and features; ask for a quote.
- Arabic support
- Partial: Arabic offered, right-to-left or coverage not stated
- Works offline
- Unknown
- Countries
- Qatar
- Languages
- Arabic and English
- Currencies
- Not stated by the vendor
- Company base
- Not stated by the vendor
- Categories
- Gym and fitness software
- Vendor website
- bookandgo.app/en/booking/multi-sport-booking-system-doha
Features the vendor states
- Online booking
- Member and client records
- Online payments
Verification
Verified on the vendor's pages.
Editorial score: No score yet: we have not finalised a scoring method
Frequently asked questions
How much does Book & Go cost?
Not published: it varies with the number of facilities, sports and features; ask for a quote. Checked on 2026-10-16.
Does Book & Go support Arabic?
Partly. The vendor offers Arabic, but right-to-left layout or full coverage is not stated.
Can Book & Go work offline?
Unknown. The vendor's pages do not say.
Which countries does Book & Go serve?
The vendor's pages name: Qatar.
Which currencies does Book & Go handle?
The vendor's pages do not name currencies.