IDS Fitness
IDS Fitness is gym management software built for Saudi Arabia, with Arabic and English member access, ZATCA Phase 1 QR tax invoices, class schedules and waitlists, QR check-in, point of sale, payroll and finance reports. The vendor states that other markets are not supported today.
Verification: Partly verified · Checked on · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.
Quick facts
- Price as published
- Plans in SAR: Essentials from 374 SAR a month billed yearly (449 SAR billed monthly, no setup fee); Growth 916 SAR a month billed yearly (1,099 SAR monthly, plus a 2,198 SAR setup fee on monthly billing); Pro 1,666 SAR a month billed yearly (1,999 SAR monthly); Enterprise from 3,250 SAR a month billed yearly. No free trial; 14-day money-back offer.
- Arabic support
- Partial: Arabic offered, right-to-left or coverage not stated
- Works offline
- Unknown
- Countries
- Saudi Arabia
- Languages
- English and Arabic
- Currencies
- SAR
- Company base
- Canada
- Categories
- Gym and fitness software
- Vendor website
- idsfitness.com
Features the vendor states
- Member and client records
- Classes and timetable
- Online booking
- Online payments
- Attendance and check-in
- Door and turnstile access
- Point of sale and retail
- Staff, coaches and payroll
- Reports and dashboards
- Several branches
- Member or parent app
- Tax or e-invoicing
- Data export
Verification
Partly verified. Not yet confirmed: offline use.
Arabic-first member experience is stated but right-to-left layout is not, so Arabic support is rated partial. Offline use is stated only for gate hardware, not for the software. Gate integration and the WhatsApp add-on are optional or in beta.
Editorial score: No score yet: we have not finalised a scoring method
Frequently asked questions
How much does IDS Fitness cost?
Plans in SAR: Essentials from 374 SAR a month billed yearly (449 SAR billed monthly, no setup fee); Growth 916 SAR a month billed yearly (1,099 SAR monthly, plus a 2,198 SAR setup fee on monthly billing); Pro 1,666 SAR a month billed yearly (1,999 SAR monthly); Enterprise from 3,250 SAR a month billed yearly. No free trial; 14-day money-back offer. Checked on 2026-10-16.
Does IDS Fitness support Arabic?
Partly. The vendor offers Arabic, but right-to-left layout or full coverage is not stated.
Can IDS Fitness work offline?
Unknown. The vendor's pages do not say.
Which countries does IDS Fitness serve?
The vendor's pages name: Saudi Arabia.
Which currencies does IDS Fitness handle?
The vendor's pages name: SAR.